From a single health product to a big health brand

As a Pfizer Group's creative agency in China, we have been promoting the brand's transformation since 2010. Since then, we have successfully transformed the brand from a single multi-vitamin to a healthy brand for the entire population. In the market, the goodness of the Chinese market continues to rank first, and the old brand of 20 years still maintains vitality.

From a single health product to a big health brand

After the rapid development of the Chinese health care products market in the past 10 years, it has entered the era of 2.0. With the improvement of Chinese consumers' health awareness, the demand for health care products is also clearer. A single multi-vitamin can no longer meet the needs of consumers' daily gradual change, and the good deposits begin to create a leading brand of “all people are healthy”.
After years of precipitation, the well-known brand awareness has accumulated a deep brand foundation, but also because of the deep-rooted image of the multi-dimensional single product, it brings great challenges to the expansion of the good brand.
We creatively link “health vitality” with “food nutrition devaluation” and propose a new life concept of “healthy appreciation”.

We have deep insight into consumer needs, put forward the concept of “simple and effective” healthy life, and further shape the concept of good and healthy brand.

Break the way to save the efficacy of the main communication products in the past, and communicate with consumers with brand new ideas and positioning. After years of hard work, Shancun has completed the strategic transformation from a single health care drug to a big health brand, and continues to rank first in the market share, while also allowing the category to continue to grow at a double-digit rate every year, entering China for 20 years. Mature brands are still full of vitality.
合作品牌

从单一保健品,到大健康品牌

作为辉瑞集团在中国地区的创意代理商,从2010年服务善存品牌至今,我们为善存不断推动品牌的蜕变,将善存从单一的多维维生素打造成适合全人群的大健康品牌,拓宽了市场领域,让善存在中国市场持续稳居第一,让20年的老品牌,依然保持着活力。

从单一保健品,到大健康品牌

中国保健品市场经过过去10年的急速发展,业已进入了2.0的时代。随着中国消费者健康意识的提高,对于保健品的需求也更加明确,单一的多维维生素已经不能满足消费者日渐变化的需求,善存开始布局打造“全人群大健康”的领先品牌。

善存的品牌知名度经过多年的沉淀,已经积累了深厚的品牌基础,但也因为根深蒂固的多维单一产品的形象,为善存品牌的拓展带来巨大的挑战。

我们创造性的将“健康活力”与“食物营养贬值”进行有效连接,提出“健康升值”的全新生活理念。


我们深入洞察消费者需求,提出“简单有效”的健康生活理念,进一步塑造善存大健康品牌理念。


打破善存以往主要沟通产品功效的方式,以全新的品牌主张和定位与消费者进行沟通。经过多年努力,善存完成了从单一保健药品,到大健康品牌的战略转变,继续稳居市场份额第一名的同时,也让品类每年以双位数的速度继续增长,进入中国20年来的成熟品牌,依然充满着活力。

合作品牌