From regional small brands to national leading listed groups

Since serving Zhibang Kitchen Cabinets in 2007, from the basic brand building to the annual national brand integrated marketing, we have helped Shibang kitchen cabinet grow and develop step by step, and eventually grow from a regional small brand to a marketing network. Listed companies throughout the country.

From regional small brands to national leading listed groups

As a brand marketing consultant for Zhibang kitchen cabinets, we have been providing strategic consulting for Zhibang kitchen cabinets for the past 10 years, using 25Hours* original two marketing tools - “Circle Marketing” and “Star Matrix”. Let Zhibang Kitchen Cabinets become the leading brand in the industry.

We have profound insight into changes in consumer cognitive habits in the context of new media communications. The original reliance on traditional media alone has failed to produce effective dissemination. Strategy must use “circle marketing” to divide target groups from different dimensions. means.
In terms of methods, we abandon the single-star endorsement method with high prices and low efficiency, aiming at multi-dimensional “star matrix” methods in which precision marketing and targeted strike are adopted in different circles, allowing the star effect to continue to erupt in short-term, bringing huge traffic and sound to the brand. Quickly generate brand influence in different circles.
After several years of successful validation of Chibang cabinets, the “star matrix” has become a new marketing model that is being emulated in the industry.

The August kitchen party, two extremely contradictory lifestyle talks, ignited social networks and diverted network traffic to offline stores, achieving a 48% year-on-year increase in sales.

The Olympic “ambush marketing” emerged during the noisy Olympic Games and became an annual industry marketing paradigm. Sales volume increased by 42% compared to the same period.

The traditional March 8th Women’s Day was created as “Men's Cooking Festival” to achieve a double harvest of brand volume and social reputation. The sales volume increased by 46% compared to the same period.
In 2017, as the Zhibang Group became the industry leader and listed on the main board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange in June of the same year, the Chibang brand will also begin a new journey. In the next 10 years, we will continue to work hand in hand for the Shibang kitchen cabinet brand to move toward a billion-dollar enterprise.
合作品牌

从地区性小品牌,到全国领先的上市集团

从2007年服务志邦厨柜至今,由基础的品牌塑造,到每年的全国性品牌整合营销,我们帮助志邦厨柜一步步发展成长,最终从一个地区性的小品牌,成长为一家营销网络遍布全国的上市集团。

从地区性小品牌,到全国领先的上市集团

作为志邦厨柜的品牌营销顾问机构,10年来,我们长期给志邦厨柜提供品牌的战略咨询,用25Hours*独创的两大营销工具——“圈层营销”、“明星矩阵”,逐步让志邦厨柜成长为行业的领导品牌。


我们深刻洞察到新媒体传播环境下的消费者认知习惯变化,原有的仅仅依靠传统媒体的传播方式,已无法产生有效传播,策略上必须采用从不同维度划分目标人群的“圈层营销”手段。

方法上我们摒弃高价低效的单一明星代言方式,针对不同圈层采用精准营销、定向打击的多维度“明星矩阵”方式,让明星效应短期持续爆发,为品牌带来巨大的传播流量与声量,迅速在不同圈层产生品牌影响力。

经过志邦厨柜数年来的成功验证,“明星矩阵”已经成为业内被争相效仿的营销新模式。




8月厨房派对,两种极致相反的生活方式对谈,引爆社交网络,将网络声量引流到线下门店,实现同比48%的销量增长。


奥运“伏击营销”,在嘈杂的奥运期间脱颖而出,成为年度行业营销范例,销量相比同期实现42%的增长。

将传统的三八女人日,打造成“男人下厨节”,实现品牌声量和社会美誉度的双丰收,销量相比同期增长46%。

2017年,随着志邦集团成为行业的领导者,并于同年6月在上交所主板上市,志邦品牌也将开始新的征程。下一个10年,我们将继续携手,为志邦厨柜品牌走向百亿级的企业而努力。

合作品牌